Get to Know Your Parks

The Parks Division is responsible for the design, construction, renovation and maintenance of over 400 acres of parkland, including nine parks.

The parks include: Cartwright Park, Cherry Park, Holland Lake Park, Love Street Park, Marshall Park, McGratton Park, Miller Park, Soldier Spring Park and Vine Street Park.

For more information about our parks, please use the links on the left. If you can not find the information you are looking for, please call 817-598-4124 or send an email.